Back to results

French Conversation - Alliance Francaise- Lismore

Monday, 28th January 2019
5:00pm till 6:00pm

Miss Lizzie's, Richmond Hotel, Lismore, Lismore
New South Wales

  • Monday, 28th Jan 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 4th Feb 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 11th Feb 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 18th Feb 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 25th Feb 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 4th Mar 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 11th Mar 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 18th Mar 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 25th Mar 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 1st Apr 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 8th Apr 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 15th Apr 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 29th Apr 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 6th May 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 13th May 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 20th May 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 27th May 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 3rd Jun 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 10th Jun 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 17th Jun 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 24th Jun 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 1st Jul 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 8th Jul 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 15th Jul 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 22nd Jul 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 29th Jul 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 5th Aug 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 12th Aug 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 19th Aug 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 26th Aug 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 2nd Sep 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending

Cost: FREE

Available at the Venue:
Disabled Facilities, Public Toilets,


Alliance Française Côte du Nord Inc was formed in May 1992. We are situated in Lismore, on the Far North Coast of NSW, Australia and our meetings and social gatherings are held in Lismore and the surrounding areas. Join Alliance Francaise for opportunities to study, speak, read, celebrate and enjoy the French language and culture.  Activities include language classes, immersion days, and regular festivals of French Cinema. Our members are a mix of native speakers, high school teachers of French and travellers who have a love of France and its language and culture. If you would like to become a member please contact us, or have a look at our website: www.afcdn.org.au or on Facebook: @afcdn
0 people attending

Address:

Miss Lizzie's, Richmond Hotel, Lismore

36 Woodlark Street, Lismore, New South Wales, 2480, Australia