Sat 21 Nov 2015

Thu 19 Nov 2015

Tue 17 Nov 2015

Mon 16 Nov 2015

Sun 15 Nov 2015

Thu 12 Nov 2015

Ceramicist leaves his mark

POPULAR Lismore oncology nurse and ceramicist to have his first solo exhibition at The Channon Gallery next Friday, following his death from pancreatic cancer.

Wed 11 Nov 2015

Mon 9 Nov 2015

Sat 7 Nov 2015

Fri 6 Nov 2015

Thu 5 Nov 2015

Wed 4 Nov 2015

Mon 2 Nov 2015

Sat 31 Oct 2015

Fri 30 Oct 2015

Thu 29 Oct 2015

This week's gig guide

THIS week's gig guide includes theatre, music, Halloween parties, Latin rhythms and plenty more

Local Partners

Local Profile

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile



You'll find yourself at parties, work functions or unusual gala events. Initially you may not be interested but will warm to the idea once you...

read more

Latest deals and offers